Jury and Selection Committee of Future Generation Art Prize 2021
July 20, 2020
The PinchukArtCentre (Kyiv, Ukraine) has named the members of the distinguished international jury who will choose winners for the Future Generation Art Prize 2021, the 6th edition of the biannual global contemporary art prize.

The members are:
Lauren Cornell
Director of the Graduate Program and Chief Curator at the Center for Curatorial Studies, Bard College
Jacopo Crivelli Visconti
Curator of the 34th edition of the Bienal de São Paulo
Elvira Dyangani Ose
Director of The Showroom,

Bjorn Geldhof
Artistic Director,
Shilpa Gupta
Ralph Rugoff
Director of the Hayward Gallery and Artistic Director of the 58th Venice Biennale of Art
Eugene Tan
Director of the Director of the National Gallery Singapore and the Singapore Art Museum
The international jury appointed seven outstanding experts of selection committee, who will review every application and will nominate 20 artists for the shortlist.

The Shortlist Selection Committee members are:
Zoe Whitley
Director Chiesenhalе
June Yap
Director curatorial, programmes and publications Singapore Art Museum
Iheanyi Onwuegbucha
Curator CCA Lagos
Jeppe Ugelvig
Critic and curator
Julia Morandeira Arrizabalaga
Researcher and curator
Justine Ludwig
Curator at Creative Time in NY
Daniel Muzyczuk
Head of the Modern Art Department at Museum Sztuki in Lodz
Shortlist will be announced in August 2020.